Dine

Lunch at Seattle: Turkish Delight

Address:
1930 Pike Pl
Seattle, WA 98101

My husband went to Turkey a couple months back for work and ate very well while he was there. Yesterday, after our train ride from Portland to Seattle, we decided to get some Turkish food. The name “Turkish Delight” got my attention because my husband kept raving about this confection while he was there. Not only did we get Turkish Delight, we got a whole lunch meal there! 

Chicken döner – so good. I’m glad the owner made me change my mind to not have a beef döner.

Lamb stew

Turkish delight

Turkish coffee

Leave a Reply

